Płyta 1

Zuzanna koziej

Zuzanna Koziej holds a Master’s degree in composition from the Fryderyk Chopin University of Music in Warsaw, Poland and at the State Conservatory of Music „Giuseppe Verdi” in Turin, Italy.

An award-winning participant of international composition contests. She has written about 150 works for various ensembles: chamber, orchestral and choral. The scope of her compositions and arrangements covers movie soundtracks, electronic music, folk music interpretations and many more.

Płyta 2

Listen to the music


ARION for mixed choir and string orchestra, multimedia presentation: Jefimija Kocić

MASS OF TRUST for soprano, choir and orchestra

SKYRIM – Orchestral Soundtrack Arrangement

SFUGGENTE – string quartet

THREE LEŚMIAN SONGS – for female choir and harp

Płyta 3


  • CD Music of Trust – monographic album with choral pieces and the Mass of Trust for soprano, choir and orchestra
  • CD The Sound of the Sea – Choir of the Maritime University of Szczecin – with the piece Water Nymph
  • CD Magnificat – Polish choral sacred music – with the piece Stabat Mater
  • CD Universitas Cantat 2015 – International Festival of University Choirs – with the piece Arion
  • CD Songs of the Golden Land (Piosenki ze Złotej Krainy) 2019 – TSLIL Jewish Choir/Chór Żydowski CLIL – with choir arrangements
  • CD „In modo di Lutosławski” Koncert Kompozytorski 2013 – DUX Recording Producers – with the piece Lutosławski
  • CD Kompozytorzy (Composers) – Zespół Szkół Muzycznych im. K. Szymanowskiego w Toruniu – with the piece Atoms of silence for marimba solo
  • CD with relaxing music Colors of Calm 2012